Sample Stop, Pause CD Booklet Front Cover

Released on 3/4/2014 Digital copies here Google Play iTunes

Stop, Pause Vol. 1

  • Release date: 2014-03-03
  • Label: Independent

Purchase physical copies by clicking the “Buy Now” button below:

Latest Stream Below:


1. Stop, Pause (Produced by SuperStar O)
2. Play to Win (Produced by SuperStar O)
3. For My City (Produced by SuperStar O)
4. Frontline ft. Love-N-Pain (Produced by B-Wright; Additional credit to Kidd Los, Crayton Williams)
5. Pipe Dream ft. Jolisa Singletary (Produced by Vybe Beatz)
6. I Need You ft. David Jones (Produced by T-Customz)
7. Homies ft. Da Navigator, Carlos Vaughn & A.V. (Produced by Da Navigator)
8. I Want You to Know ft. Angel Victoria (Produced by Platinum Sellers Beats)
9. Until Forever (ft Dustin West) (Produced by SuperStar O)
10. Love is ft Tim James & Rayne Meyers (Produced by SuperStar O)
11. Whole Club Rockin (Produced by SuperStar O)

Mixed by Sanctified Sound Studio
Mastered by Jah Rockin Productions
Executive Producer: Corey Wayne
Artwork by Baham Ink, L.L.C.